School Nurses

School

Nurse Phone Fax Email
Bothell DeAnna Wilson, RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 dwilson4@nsd.org
Bothell Arianna Katir, RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 akatir@nsd.org
Inglemoor Carol Ward, RN 425.408.7206 425.408.7202 cward@nsd.org
Inglemoor Arianna Katir, RN 425.408.7206 425.408.7202 akatir@nsd.org
North Creek Jean Christensen, RN 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 jchristensen@nsd.org
North Creek Ronit Gourarie, RN 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 rgourarie@nsd.org
Woodinville Christie Callahan, RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 ccallahan@nsd.org
Woodinville Ronit Gourarie, RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 rgourarie@nsd.org
SAS Kelli Wax, RN 425.408.6606 425.408.6602 kwax@nsd.org
Canyon Park MS Dee Allaway, RN 425.408.6306 425.408.6302 dallaway@nsd.org
Kenmore MS Manuèle Mayer, RN 425.408.6406 425.408.6402 mmayer@nsd.org
Leota MS Debbie Park, RN 425.408.6506 425.408.6302 dpark@nsd.org
Northshore MS Brittany Wampler, RN 425.408.6706 425.408.6702 bwampler@nsd.org
Skyview MS Jennifer Celms, RN 425.408.6806 425.408.6302 jcelms@nsd.org
Timbercrest MS Cary Thompson, RN 425.408.6906 425.408.6902 cthompson@nsd.org
Arrowhead Anne Janssen, RN 425.408.4006 425.408.4002 ajanssen@nsd.org
Bear Creek   Laura Burrow, RN 425.408.4106 425.408.4102 lburrow@nsd.org
Canyon Creek Susan Monette-Czarnecki, RN 425.408.5706 425.408.5702 smonetteczarnecki@nsd.org
Cottage Lake Audrey Wilde, RN 425.408.4206 425.408.4202 awilde@nsd.org
Crystal Springs Jamey Austad, RN 425.408.4306 425.408.4302 jaustad@nsd.org
East Ridge   Gerry Cullins, RN 425.408.4406 425.408.4402 gcullins@nsd.org
Fernwood Pavittar Mansahia, RN 425.408.4506 425.408.4502 pmansahia@nsd.org
Frank Love Andrew Nevett, RN 425.408.4606 425.408.4602

anevett@nsd.org

Frank Love Megan Thaman, RN 425.408.4606 425.408.4602 mthaman@nsd.org
Hollywood Hill Darleene Matheson, RN 425.408.4706 425.408.4702 dmatheson@nsd.org
Kenmore Trish Giuffrida, RN 425.408.4806 425.408.4802 tgiuffrida@nsd.org
Kokanee Michelle Song, RN 425.408.4906 425.408.4902 msong@nsd.org
Lockwood  

Sue Desrosier, RN

425.408.5806 425.408.5802

sdesrosier@nsd.org

Maywood Hills

Peggy Sturm, RN

425.408.5006 425.408.5002

psturm@nsd.org

Moorlands Anne Caswell, RN 425.408.5106 425.408.5102

acaswell@nsd.org

Shelton View Sherrie Bowers, RN 425.408.5206 425.408.5202 sbowers@nsd.org
Sunrise Jan Stemple, RN 425.408.5306 425.408.5302 jstemple@nsd.org
Wellington Ellen Gagnon, RN 425.408.5906 425.408.5902 egagnon@nsd.org
Westhill Lisa Nenno, RN 425.408.5506 425.408.5502 lnenno@nsd.org
Woodin Deb Muphy, RN 425.408.5406 425.408.5402 dmurphy@nsd.org
Woodmoor Katrina Meiusi, RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 kmeiusi@nsd.org
Woodmoor Carin Calentes, RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 ccalentes@nsd.org
Sorenson ECC  Danielle Reilley, RN 425.408.5576 425.408.5572 dreilley@nsd.org