School Nurses

School

Nurse Phone Fax Email
Bothell Amanda Kushima, RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 akushima@nsd.org
Bothell Carin Colantes, RN 425.408.7006 425.408.7002 ccolantes@nsd.org
Inglemoor Carol Ward, RN 425.408.7206 425.408.7356 cward@nsd.org
Inglemoor Masumi Rinaldi, RN 425.408.7206 425.408.7356 mrinaldi@nsd.org
Innovation Lab Malia Yoder, RN 425.408.6206 425.408.6202 kyoder@nsd.org
North Creek Jean Christensen, RN 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 jchristensen@nsd.org
North Creek Lynn Collar, RN 425.408.8806 425.408.8802 lcollar@nsd.org
Woodinville Christie Callahan, RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 ccallahan@nsd.org
Woodinville Jennifer Gardner, RN 425.408.7406 425.408.7402 jgardner@nsd.org
SAS Kelli Wax, RN 425.408.6606 425.408.6602 kwax@nsd.org
Canyon Park MS Deanna Allaway, RN 425.408.6306 425.408.6302 dallaway@nsd.org
Kenmore MS Manuèle Mayer, RN 425.408.6406 425.408.6402 mmayer@nsd.org
Leota MS Vicki Duncombe, RN 425.408.6506 425.408.6302 vduncombe@nsd.org
Northshore MS Laura Burrow, RN 425.408.6706 425.408.6702 lburrow@nsd.org
Skyview MS Kate Rodgers, RN 425.408.6806 425.408.6802 krodgers@nsd.org
Skyview MS Lily Conahan, RN 425.408.6806 425.408.6802 lconahan@nsd.org
Timbercrest MS Cary Thompson, RN 425.408.6906 425.408.6902 cthompson@nsd.org
Arrowhead Anne Janssen, RN 425.408.4006 425.408.4002 ajanssen@nsd.org
Bear Creek     425.408.4106 425.408.4102  
Canyon Creek Trina Roufs, RN 425.408.5706 425.408.5702 troufs@nsd.org
Cottage Lake Brittney Schlee, RN 425.408.4206 425.408.4202 bschlee@nsd.org
Crystal Springs Jamey Austad, RN 425.408.4306 425.408.4374 jaustad@nsd.org
East Ridge   Gerry Cullins, RN 425.408.4406 425.408.4402 gcullins@nsd.org
Fernwood Pavittar Mansahia, RN 425.408.4506 425.408.4502 pmansahia@nsd.org
Frank Love Susan Monette-Czarnecki, RN 425.408.4606 425.408.4602

smonetteczarnecki@nsd.org

Frank Love Shelly Sehmel, RN 425.408.4606 425.408.4602 ssehmel@nsd.org
Hollywood Hill Darleene Matheson, RN 425.408.4706 425.408.4702 dmatheson@nsd.org
Kenmore Dianna Rushton, RN 425.408.4806 425.408.4802 drushton@nsd.org
Kokanee Michelle Song, RN 425.408.4906 425.408.4902 msong@nsd.org
Lockwood  

Sue Desrosier, RN

425.408.5806 425.408.5802

sdesrosier@nsd.org

Maywood Hills

Peggy Sturm, RN

425.408.5006 425.408.5002

psturm@nsd.org

Moorlands Danelle Gundersen, RN 425.408.5106 425.408.5102

dgunderson@nsd.org

Ruby Bridges Peggy Shaw, RN 425-408-8706 425-408-8702 pshaw@nsd.org
Shelton View Sherrie Bowers, RN 425.408.5206 425.408.5202 sbowers@nsd.org
Sunrise Jan Stemple, RN 425.408.5306 425.408.5302 jstemple@nsd.org
Wellington Ellen Gagnon, RN 425.408.5906 425.408.5902 egagnon@nsd.org
Westhill Tracy Litzenberg, RN 425.408.5506 425.408.5502 tlitzenberg@nsd.org
Woodin Melissa Kindahl, RN 425.408.5406 425.408.5402 mkindahl@nsd.org
Woodmoor Katrina Meiusi, RN 425.408.5606 425.408.5602 kmeiusi@nsd.org
Sorenson ECC Jennifer Mhyre, RN 425.408.5576 425.408.5572 jmhyre@nsd.org