Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Coffee with the Superintendent
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 15
Thu, Oct 17
Great ShakeOut
-
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Bus Driver Job Fair
-
Sun, Oct 20
Tue, Oct 22
Eastside Growth & Boundary
-
PACE Program Open House
-
Thu, Oct 24
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 29
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

 

Frequently Asked Questions

When will the next school year's calendar be announced?

School year calendars are part of the teacher (NSEA) contract. As the bargaining process develops, we will share updates relating to the calendar for future school years.

Do snow closures affect the last day of school?

School days may be added to the end of the school year in the event of weather related closures. If this occurs, we will announce the new last day on all district communication channels.