Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Downloadable Calendars

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 31
Mon, Jun 1
Tue, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 4
Fri, Jun 5
Sat, Jun 6
Sun, Jun 7
Mon, Jun 8
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 11
Northshore Networks Graduation
-
Fri, Jun 12
Sat, Jun 13
Sun, Jun 14
Mon, Jun 15
Bothell High School Graduation
-
Tue, Jun 16
Wed, Jun 17
Thu, Jun 18
Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20
Sun, Jun 21
Mon, Jun 22
School Board Meeting
-
Tue, Jun 23
Wed, Jun 24
Thu, Jun 25
Fri, Jun 26
Sat, Jun 27
Sun, Jun 28
Mon, Jun 29
Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 1
Thu, Jul 2
Fri, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 4

 

Frequently Asked Questions