Leadership and Equity Teams

 

School Equity Teams

Elementary Schools

School

Equity Team Lead(s)

Email

Arrowhead

Fernell Miller

fmiller@nsd.org

Arrowhead Becky Fukuda bfukuda@nsd.org

Bear Creek

Jennifer Broulette

jbroulette@nsd.org

Canyon Creek

Lisa Reid
Kara McGrew

lreid@nsd.org
kmcgrew@nsd.org

Cottage Lake

Ashley Sarmany

asarmany@nsd.org

Crystal Springs

Stephanie Hansen
Jamey Austad

Shansen2@nsd.org
jaustad@nsd.org

East Ridge

Emmy Hager

ehager@nsd.org

Fernwood

Tracy Bickhaus

tbickhaus@nsd.org

Frank Love

Vildana Ramic
Sarah Boerner Albertson

vramic@nsd.org
salbertson@nsd.org

Hollywood Hill

Lea Roberts

lroberts@nsd.org

Kenmore

Maddie Oakley
Adam White

moakley@nsd.org
awhite@nsd.org

Kokanee

Collen McIntosh
Brook Richards
Brittany Doyle

cmcintosh@nsd.org
brichards@nsd.org
bdoyle2@nsd.org

Lockwood

Lavone Browning
Barb Chessler

lbrowning@nsd.org
bchessler@nsd.org

Maywood Hills

Janet Hudson

jhudson@nsd.org

Moorlands

Gina Scotti

gscotti@nsd.org

Shelton View

Bethel Santos
Kylie Zehrung
Kimberly McNiel

bsantos@nsd.org
kzehrung@nsd.org
kmcniel@nsd.org

Sunrise

Nicole Bradley

nbradley@nsd.org

Wellington

Julika Kehler

jkehler@nsd.org

Westhill

Kimberly Morgenstern

kmorgenstern@nsd.org

Woodin

Sarah Phillips
Karen Raphael

sphillips@nsd.org
kraphael@nsd.org

Woodmoor

Sarah Calloway Aksan
Sam Ramirez

saksan@nsd.org
sramirez@nsd.org

Sorenson ECC

Carol Michel

cmichel2@nsd.org

Middle Schools

School

Equity Team Lead(s)

Email

Canyon Park

Sebastian Ziz

sziz@nsd.org

Kenmore

Jennifer Hernandez

jhernandez@nsd.org

Leota

 

Kimberly Rodriguez
Nicole McMillan

krodriguez@nsd.org
nmcmillan@nsd.org

Northshore

Ronit Gourarie
Kristen Peck

rgourarie@nsd.org
kpeck@nsd.org

Skyview

Brandi Doyle
Jennifer Celms

bdoyle@nsd.org
jcelms@nsd.org

Timbercrest

Nancy Timson
Douglass Poage
Rebecca Manduchi

ntimson@nsd.org
dpoage@nsd.org
rmanduchi@nsd.org

High Schools

School

Equity Team Lead(s)

Email

Bothell

Jolene Conklin
Juan Price
Geetha George-Shapiro

jconklin@nsd.org
jprice@nsd.org
ggeorgeshapiro@nsd.org

Inglemoor

Brittney Wynn
Erica Hill
Chase Stevens
Ric Calhoun

bwynn@nsd.org
ehill@nsd.org
cstevens@nsd.org
rcalhoun@nsd.org

North Creek

Hannah Bellinger
Missy Heeb Kelly

hbellinger@nsd.org
mheeb@nsd.org

SAS

Robert Morgan

rmorgan@nsd.org

Woodinville

Craig Richardson
Rick Lizotte
Kim Courtney

crichardson@nsd.org
rlizotte@nsd.org
kcourtney@nsd.org