Support Services


Executive Director of Capital Projects and Operations
Dri Ralph
425-408-7864
dralph@nsd.org 

Director Support Services
Bruce Skowyra
425-408-7803
bskowyra@nsd.org

Assistant Fiscal Director of Support Services
Paul Field
425-408-7866
pfield@nsd.org

Maintenance/Operations Office Coordinator
Surya Skjonsby
425-408-7815
sskjonsby@nsd.org

Facilities/Grounds, Sports Complex Supervisor
Steve Simpson
425-408-7885
ssimpson@nsd.org

Facilities Specialist
Vanessa Greek
425-408-7810
vgreek@nsd.org

 

Contact Us

Address

22105 23rd Drive S.E.
Bothell, WA 98021

Directions

 

Departments