Counseling

School counselors are certified educators who are uniquely trained to equitably support success for ALL students. They help all students in the areas of academic achievement, career exploration and preparation, and social-emotional development, ensuring today's students become the productive, well-adjusted adults of tomorrow. ‚Äč School counselors' duties are focused on the overall delivery of the total program through school counseling core curriculum, individual student planning, and responsive services. A small amount of their time is devoted to indirect services related to system support.

Below is an alphabetical list of our Northshore School District Counselors and Career and College Readiness Specialists.

Counselor Name Email Location
Jerry Abraham  jabraham@nsd.org Westhill Elem
Jim Allen  jallen2@nsd.org Inglemoor HS
Jennifer Anderson  janderson3@nsd.org Woodin Elem
Hayley Azadmanesh  hazadmanesh@nsd.org Hollywood Hill Elem
Taryn Bakkane  tbakkane@nsd.org Leota MS
Charlene Beam  cbeam@nsd.org North Creek HS
Lorie Bettelyoun  lbettelyoun@nsd.org Kenmore Middle
Devin Blanchard  dblanchard@nsd.org Inglemoor HS
Heatherjoy Boi  hboi@nsd.org SAS
Jenny Booth  jbooth2@nsd.org Skyview Middle
Sarah Brenner  sbrenner@nsd.org Woodinville HS
Jennifer Brisbane  jbrisbine@nsd.org Fernwood Elem
Zina Card  zcard@nsd.org Woodmoor Elem
Lisa Carson  lcarson@nsd.org Bothell HS
Scott Churchill  schurchill@nsd.org Woodinville HS
Jon Cohn  jcohn@nsd.org Innovation Lab HS
Aaron Cokley acokley@nsd.org Ruby Bridges Elem
Lettie Couch  lcouch@nsd.org Bothell HS
Katie Courture  kcouture@nsd.org East Ridge Elem
Sarah Cue  scue@nsd.org Fernwood Elem
BJ Dawson  bdawson@nsd.org Bothell HS
Jeanette DeLalla  jdelalla@nsd.org Canyon Creek Elem
Jeff Dennis  jdennis@nsd.org North Creek HS
Nicole Devoe  ndevoe@nsd.org Sunrise Elem
Lindsay Eckle  leckle@nsd.org Bothell HS
Rob Felton  rfelton@nsd.org Bothell HS
Deanna Fischer  dfischer@nsd.org Wellington Elem
Dierdre Flaherty  dflaherty@nsd.org Timbercrest MS
Kayla Francisco-Cristman  kfrancisco@nsd.org North Creek HS
Tiffany Frane  tfrane@nsd.org North Creek HS
Karen Friesen kfriesen@nsd.org Canyon Park MS
Estela Gerlinger  egerlinger@nsd.org Moorlands Elem
Joan Gonda  jgonda@nsd.org Arrowhead Elem
Nate Hirsch  nhirsch@nsd.org Woodinville HS
Di-Linh Hoang  dhoang@nsd.org Skyview MS
Kapala Hoge  khoge@nsd.org Leota MS
Jenna Kabat  jkabat@nsd.org Wellington Elem.
Kate Kanin  kkanin@nsd.org North Creek HS
James Kim  jkim@nsd.org Leota MS
Joe Kim  jkim4@nsd.org Lockwood Elem
Mary Kraft  mkraft@nsd.org Shelton View Elem
Ruth Krochmalny  rkrochmalny@nsd.org Inglemoor HS
Dawn Lamance  dlamance@nsd.org North Creek HS
Kat Lamb  klamb@nsd.org Woodinville HS
David Lammers  dlammers@nsd.org Crystal Springs Elem
Kendra Lowe  klowe@nsd.org Northshore MS
Ann McGowan  amcgowan@nsd.org Timbercrest MS
Elizabeth Methot  emethot@nsd.org Canyon Park MS
Jimmy Nam  jnam@nsd.org Maywood Hills Elem
Paul Narancic  pnarancic@nsd.org Canyon Park MS
Sophie Nelson  snelson@nsd.org Kokanee Elem
Samantha Nunes  snunes@nsd.org Kenmore Elem
Kristie Olsen  kolsen1@nsd.org Northshore MS
Jennifer Orhuozee  jorhuozee@nsd.org Inglemoor HS
Christie Pak  cpak@nsd.org Cottage Lake Elem
Kelsey Plummer  kplummer@nsd.org Inglemoor HS
Michael Rhyne  mrhyne@nsd.org Timbercrest MS
Jim Sanders  jsanders2@nsd.org Bothell HS
Michael Sauer  msauer@nsd.org Kenmore MS
Tracy Schellberg  tschellberg@nsd.org Bear Creek Campus (Elem)
Gini Scott  gscott2@nsd.org Skyview MS
Linda Springsteen  lspringsteen@nsd.org Canyon Creek Elem
Chase Stevens  cstevens@nsd.org Northshore MS
Amy Strandy  astrandy@nsd.org Woodinville HS
My Tang  mtang@nsd.org Woodinville HS
Loni Tighe  ltighe@nsd.org Inglemoor HS
Kevin Tjoelker  ktjoelker@nsd.org Skyview MS
Lizzie Ward  eward@nsd.org Canyon Park MS
Heather Warme-Stead  hwarmestead@nsd.org Kenmore MS
Sherry Weber sweber@nsd.org Frank Love Elem
Cameron Whitney  cwhitney@nsd.org Bear Creek Campus (Secondary)
Danielle Yamada  dyamada@nsd.org Bothell HS
Yuchen Zhang  yzhang@nsd.org North Creek HS