Graphics

Background/artifact.  Showing a copier screen, stack of paper and the outside of the building.

The Graphics Center provides full service printing, bindery, design and mailing services for the Northshore School District as well as PTAs, school sports teams, music boosters, drama clubs and other qualifying, nonprofit organizations.  We are here to support our teachers, district staff, students and community with their printing and mailing.

The Graphics Center offers high quality color printing for posters, programs, student directories, brochures, flyers, business cards or whatever your project requires.  Our high-speed copiers can print your project quickly, with professional results and great pricing. 

In addition to printing we can provide the finishing details including trimming, folding, stapling, binding, booklet making and more.

Walk Up / Self Service Copier

Our self-service black and white copier is always available for Northshore PTA use.  Come into Graphics and make all the copies that you need, when you need them.  We have a variety of colored papers to choose from so you can customize your print job and take it home the same day.

Whether you are letting us do the printing, producing a directory, or doing a district mailing, we look forward to working with you.

Background/Artifact. A screen on a copy machine at Graphics.

Contact Us

Address
22105 23rd Drive S.E.
Bothell, WA 98021
Map and Directions

Hours
8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Monday - Friday

Phone
425-408-7830

Email
gcenter@nsd.org

Who to Call

Graphics or Warehouse:
Paul Katz
Distribution Manager
425-408-7831
pkatz@nsd.org

Mailing Services:
Monica Josephson
Postal and Graphics Specialist
mjosephson@nsd.org
425-408-7837

Printing Services:

Cindy Tidball
Front Desk / Design
ctidball@nsd.org 
425-408-7830

Brad Slayton
Digital Press Operator
bslayton@nsd.org 
425-408-7830

Michael Surber
Digital Press Operator
msurber@nsd.org 
425-408-7830