Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
IHS Musical Load-in
-
Mon, May 2
IHS Musical Tech
-
Tue, May 3
IHS Musical Tech
-
Wed, May 4
IHS Musical Tech
-
Thu, May 5
IHS Musical Tech
-
Fri, May 6
IHS Musical Performance
-
Sat, May 7
IHS Musical Performance
-
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
IHS Musical Pickup
-
Thu, May 12
IHS Musical Performance
-
Fri, May 13
IHS Musical Performance
-
Sat, May 14
IHS Musical Performance
-
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
Thu, May 19
BHS NHS Induction
-
Fri, May 20
BHS Senior Class Meeting
-
Sat, May 21
The Shirtless Violinist
-
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
CP event @ Concert Hall
-
Fri, May 27
Emerald Load in/marley lay
-
Emerald Ballet
-
Sat, May 28
Emerald Ballet
-
Sun, May 29
Emerald Ballet
-
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Fernwood
-
Wed, Jun 1
JNHS
-
Thu, Jun 2
NMS Choir rehearsal
-
Fri, Jun 3
(Block) Spring Night Club
-
B. Factor
-
Sat, Jun 4