Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Leota Light and paint
-
Tue, Jul 30
Leota light and paint
-
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3
Sun, Aug 4
Mon, Aug 5
Lighting Maintenance
-
Tue, Aug 6
Lighting Maintenance
-
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
Theater Maintenance
-
Fri, Aug 9
Theater maintenance and food?
-
Sat, Aug 10
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Tue, Aug 13
Wed, Aug 14
Thu, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 16
Sat, Aug 17
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
BHS Parent Link Night
-
Tue, Aug 20
stage painting
-
Wed, Aug 21
Stage Floor Painting
-
Thu, Aug 22
Fri, Aug 23
Sat, Aug 24
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Tue, Aug 27
Wed, Aug 28
Thu, Aug 29
Fri, Aug 30
Sat, Aug 31