Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
BHs Winter Play Load-in
-
Mon, Jan 6
BHS Winter Play Tech
-
Tue, Jan 7
BHS Winter Play Dress Rehearsal
-
Wed, Jan 8
BHS Winter Play Dress Rehearsal
-
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
BHS Winter Play Opening Night
-
Sat, Jan 11
BHS Winter Play Performance
-
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
BHS Winter Play Performance
-
Fri, Jan 17
BHS Winter Play Performance
-
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
BHS Staff Meeting
-
Wellington Elementary Strings
-
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Josephine NPACF
-
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
IHS Musical Retreat
-
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
8th grade honors orch/band
-
Thu, Jan 30
Holocaust speaker
-
Never Alone
-
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
WATS Event
-