Calendar

December 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
BHS Varsity Football Banquet
-
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
CPMS Jazz Concert
-
Fri, Dec 3
Nutcracker load-in
-
Nutcracker rehearsal
-
Sat, Dec 4
Nutcracker
-
Sun, Dec 5
Nutcracker
-
Mon, Dec 6
Tue, Dec 7
BHS Choir Concert
-
Wed, Dec 8
BHS Band Concert
-
Thu, Dec 9
BHS Orchestra Concert
-
Fri, Dec 10
Nutcracker reset
-
Sat, Dec 11
Nutcracker
-
Sun, Dec 12
Nutcracker
-
Mon, Dec 13
BHS Varsity Football Banquet
-
Tue, Dec 14
CPMS Band Concert
-
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
America's Child Montessori
-
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1