Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Financial Aid Night
-
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Fri, Oct 11
Jostens meeting 9-9:45
-
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23
Thu, Oct 24
BHS Choir Concert
-
Fri, Oct 25
Jr. class meeting 8:45-9:45
-
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Projonmo Bangladesh
-
Mon, Oct 28
BHS One Act Festival
-
Tue, Oct 29
BHS One Act Festival
-
Wed, Oct 30
BHS One Act Festival
-
BHS Orchestra Concert
-
Thu, Oct 31
BHS One Act Festival
-
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2