Capital Projects Team

The Capital Projects team consists of instructional staff, architects, engineers, construction managers, land use specialists, and office professionals, all striving to develop facilities that best support our students and instructional programs. We oversee the planning, design, and construction of schools and administrative facilities throughout the district.


 

Contact Us

Dri Ralph

Executive Director of Capital Projects & Operations
Support Services & Capital Projects
425-408-7864

dralph@nsd.org 

Todd Hall
Director of Capital Projects
Directs the district's school and facilities building program, administers the Capital Projects fund, leads the Capital Team
425-408-7867
thall3@nsd.org

Dawn Mark
Director of Facilities Planning & Demographics
Demography, Facilities Management Plan, Capital Facilities Plan, Building Analysis, Capacity and Enrollment, Mapping and Geocoding, Educational Specifications
425-408-7826
dmark@nsd.org

Coby Zeifman
Capital Projects Coordinator
Supports the work of the Capital Projects team, data analysis, mapping and geocoding, safe walk requests
425-408-7861
czeifman@nsd.org

Ngan-Ha Yang
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects, Planning, Logistics, Design, Bidding, Permitting, Purchasing, Fields
425-408-7858
nyang@nsd.org

Sung Joung
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects, Planning, Logistics, Design, Bidding, Permitting, Purchasing, Fields
425-408-7855
sjoung@nsd.org

Cliff Bambach
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects, Planning, Logistics, Design, Bidding, Permitting, Purchasing, Security, Fields
425-408-7854
cbambach@nsd.org

Brian Jones
Construction Projects Manager
Construction Projects
425-408-7865
bjones@nsd.org

Devlin Piplic
Construction Projects Manager
Construction Projects
425-408-7816
dpiplic@nsd.org

Chelsea Starkey

Assistant Fiscal Director of Support Services
Financial planning and budget administration for Support Services, provides financial support for Capital Projects
425-408-7866
cstarkey@nsd.org

Aaron Huotari
Budget Analyst
Contracts, Budgets, Public Works, Small Works Roster, Purchases, Payments, Energy, Accounting, Finance, Insurance, Impact Fees, Rentals/Leases
425-408-7863
ahuotari@nsd.org

Kim Darby
Procurement Specialist
Purchasing, Accounting, Purchase Orders, Invoicing
Public Works Records, FF&E Acquisition
425-408-7860