Capital Projects Team

The Capital Projects team consists of instructional staff, architects, engineers, construction managers, land use specialists, and office professionals, all striving to develop facilities that best support our students and instructional programs. We oversee the planning, design, and construction of schools and administrative facilities throughout the district.


 

Contact Us

Dri Ralph

Executive Director of Capital Projects & Operations
Support Services & Capital Projects
425-408-7864

dralph@nsd.org 

Dawn Mark
Director of Facilities Planning & Demographics
Demography, Facilities Management Plan, Capital Facilities Plan, Building Analysis, Capacity and Enrollment, Mapping and Geocoding, Educational Specifications
425-408-7826
dmark@nsd.org

Todd Hall
Capital Projects Coordinator
Demography, Facilities Management Plan, Capital Facilities Plan, Building Analysis, Capacity and Enrollment, Mapping and Geocoding, Capital Projects, Safe Walks
425-408-7867
thall3@nsd.org

Aaron Huotari
Budget Analyst
Contracts, Budgets, Public Works, Small Works Roster, Purchases, Payments, Energy, Accounting, Finance, Insurance, Impact Fees, Rentals/Leases
425-408-7863
ahuotari@nsd.org

Kim Darby
Procurement Specialist
Purchasing, Accounting, Purchase Orders, Invoicing
Public Works Records, FF&E Acquisition
425-408-7860
Ngan-Ha Yang
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects, Planning, Logistics, Design, Bidding, Permitting, Purchasing, Fields
425-408-7858
nyang@nsd.org
 

Sung Joung
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects, Planning, Logistics, Design, Bidding, Permitting, Purchasing, Fields
425-408-7855
sjoung@nsd.org

Cliff Bambach
Planning & Design Administrator
Construction Projects, Planning, Logistics, Design, Bidding, Permitting, Purchasing, Security, Fields
425-408-7854
cbambach@nsd.org

Brian Jones
Construction Projects Manager
Construction Projects
425-408-7865
bjones@nsd.org


 

Map to Capital Projects

Driving Directions

The Capital Projects office is on the second floor of the Support Services building:
22105 23rd Drive SE
Bothell, WA 98021

Traveling North on I-405

Exit 26 (Bothell-Everett Hwy)
Turn Right on to the Bothell-Everett Hwy
At the first light Turn Right onto 220th Street SE (Starbuck's)
Turn Right on 23rd Drive SE
Turn Left at 22105

Traveling South on I-405

Exit 26 (Bothell-Everett Hwy)
Turn Left going over I-405 on the Bothell-Everett Hwy
At the first light Turn Right onto 220th Street SE (Starbuck's)
Turn Right on 23rd Drive SE
Turn Left at 22105

From Administration Center

East on Monte Villa Parkway toward 35th Ave SE
Left onto 35th Ave SE
Left on 228th Street SE
Right onto 29th Drive SE
29th Drive SE becomes 26th Ave SE
Turn Left onto 223rd Street SE
Turn Right onto 23rd Drive SE
Support Services will be on the Right