Secondary NVP Update: How to get Edgenuity and Technology Help

Hello Secondary Families, 

Last week we sent out information about the levels of support students can access.  To continue with the theme of support please consider the following when you have questions. 

 

Who to Call and When?

Teacher Mentors: Contact for goal setting, any issues with Edgenuity, progress, two-way weekly contact and monthly progress reporting.

Liam Miner: 6th Graders and 7th Graders (A-C): lminer@nsd.org

Debbie Martens: 7th Graders (D-Z) and 8th Graders: dmartens@nsd.org

Lisa Jackson: 9th-12th Grade: ljackson@nsd.org

Secondary Counselor: Contact for course questions, social and emotional support, college and career readiness, graduation and 504s.

Julie Brock: jbrock@nsd.org

Special Education Teachers: Contact for Individual Education Plans (IEPs), academic support, accommodations, and social and emotional.

Daniella Clark: Learning Center High School: dclark@nsd.org

Marian Higa: Learning Center Middle School: mhiga@nsd.org

Mary Jo Vonasek: Mid-Level Secondary: mvonasek@nsd.org

Melissa Jauregui: FSA:  Mjauregui@nsd.org

Cindy Johnson: Secondary Para-Educator: cjohnson3@nsd.org

Edgenuity Teachers:  Contact for specific academic questions and academic supports. Contact through the SIS Edgenuity message system (sislogin.edgenuity.com).  

 

Edgenuity Technology:  Contact for technical issues with Edgenuity, please call 877.202.0338 or email CustomerSupport@​edgenuity.com

District Chromebook Issues: Have your mentor teacher or Special Education teacher put in a help desk ticket or call the family hotline at 425-408-7631

Have a wonderful weekend and please do not hesitate to reach out if you have questions. 

Katie Bjornstad

Administrator Grades 4-12

Northshore Virtual Program