Connect

General Questions

Have questions about enrollment, academics or other general questions? Email nvp@nsd.org or call our main office at 425-408-6117. 

Technology Support

Need technology assistance? Our Student & Family Technology Support can help with district-issued device or technology.

SUBMIT A SUPPORT REQUEST

 

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name Role Email
Bakken Lea 1st Grade Teacher lbakken@nsd.org
Ball Laura Kindergarten Teacher lball@nsd.org
Bartlett Carrie 5th Grade Teacher cbartlett@nsd.org
Bernicchi Megan Administrator - Elementary mbernicchi@nsd.org
Bjornstad Katie Administrator - Secondary and Elementary kbjornstad@nsd.org
Bowen-Pope Laura Special Education Teacher - Learning Center - Elementary lbowenpope@nsd.org
Brock Julie Counselor - Middle/High School jbrock@nsd.org
Calhoun David Special Education Teacher - Learning Center - Elementary dcalhoun@nsd.org
Chacon Patricia 1st Grade Teacher pchacon@nsd.org
Clark Daniella Special Education Teacher - Learning Center - Secondary dclark@nsd.org
Council Lacy Kindergarten Teacher lcouncil@nsd.org
Engelhardt Erika 1:1 Paraeducator eengelhardt@nsd.org
Fisher Suzanne Special Education Teacher - FSA - Elementary sfisher@nsd.org
Frost Kimberly 2nd Grade Teacher kfrost@nsd.org
Han Julia 1st Grade Teacher jhan@nsd.org
Hansen Chris 3rd Grade Teacher - EAP chansen@nsd.org
Higa Marian Special Education Teacher - Learning Center - Elementary/Middle School mhiga@nsd.org
Holt Emmerson 4th Grade Teacher - EAP eholt@nsd.org
Jackson Lisa Secondary Mentor Teacher - High School ljackson@nsd.org
Jarrouge Lamia Kindergarten Teacher ljarrouge@nsd.org
Jauregui Melissa Special Education Teacher - FSA - Elementary/Middle School mjauregui@nsd.org
Jenks Heather English Language Development Teacher hjenks@nsd.org
Jurgensen Jennifer Special Education - Speech Language Pathologist jjurgensen@nsd.org
Keesler Alexandra 2nd Grade Teacher akeesler@nsd.org
Kim Tay 2nd Grade Teacher - EAP Mix tkim@nsd.org
Klaas Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher - EAP Mix sklaas@nsd.org
Lee Maddison Special Education Teacher (Mid-Level) mlee3@nsd.org
Lickenbrock Heather 1:1 Paraeducator hlickenbrock@nsd.org
Long Brigette 1st Grade Teacher blong@nsd.org
Martens Debbie Secondary Mentor Teacher - 7th Grade (D-Z) and 8th Grade (all) dmartens@nsd.org
McCool Christen 5th Grade Teacher cmccool@nsd.org
Miner Liam Secondary Mentor Teacher - 6th Grade (all) and 7th Grade (A-C) lminer@nsd.org
Mohammad Parveen 2nd Grade Teacher - EAP pmohammad@nsd.org
Moore Maria Kindergarten Teacher mmoore3@nsd.org
Nitta Kevin 4th Grade Teacher - EAP Mix knitta@nsd.org
Oakely Jack 1:1 Paraeducator joakley@nsd.org
Phanhthavilay Shannon Director of Special Education for East Region Schools sphanhthavilay@nsd.org
Purvis Audrey 5th Grade Teacher - EAP Mix apurvis@nsd.org
Putnam Leslie 3rd Grade Teacher - EAP lputnam@nsd.org
Quinn Hannah Kindergarten Teacher hquinn@nsd.org
Reid CherynLee 1:1 Paraeducator creid@nsd.org
Roemer Kim Secretary/Registrar kroemer@nsd.org
Roman Javier 5th Grade Teacher jroman@nsd.org
Runyon Abigail 4th Grade Teacher arunyon@nsd.org
Sandusky Bill 1:1 Paraeducator bsandusky@nsd.org
Schaefer Ashley 3rd Grade Teacher - EAP Mix aschaefer@nsd.org 
Shete Helen 4th Grade Teacher - EAP Mix hshete@nsd.org
Singh Minnie 1st Grade Teacher msingh@nsd.org
Sitaraman Ramya 2nd Grade Teacher - EAP rsitaraman@nsd.org
Smith Tylor 3rd Grade Teacher - EAP Mix tsmith@nsd.org
Smith/Walter Nicole 1:1 Paraeducator nwalter@nsd.org
Torchia Chantelle 5th Grade Teacher - EAP Mix ctorchia@nsd.org
Toth Zachariah 4th Grade Teacher ztoth@nsd.org
Truly Stephanie 3rd Grade Teacher sdonohoe@nsd.org
Tsutsumi Karen English Language Development Teacher ktsutsumi@nsd.org
Urbanski Diana Special Education - Contracted Speech Language Pathologist dianaurbanski@nsd.org
Vonasek Mary Jo Special Education Teacher - Mid-Level - Middle/High School mvonasek@nsd.org
Waters Terise 2nd Grade - EAP Mix twaters@nsd.org
Weyrick Tara Office Manager tweyrick@nsd.org