Connect

General Questions

Have questions about enrollment, academics or other general questions? Email noa@nsd.org or call our main office at 425-408-4100. 

Technology Support

Need technology assistance? Our Student & Family Technology Support can help with district-issued device or technology.

SUBMIT A SUPPORT REQUEST

 

Staff Directory

Last Name

First Name Role Email
Baker Ross Principal rossbaker@nsd.org
Barker Natasha Secretary/Registrar nbarker@nsd.org
Engelhardt Erika 1:1 Paraeducator eengelhardt@nsd.org
Forsell Debi Office Manager dforsell@nsd.org
Griner Jen Nurse jgriner@nsd.org
Higa Marian English Language Development Teacher mhiga@nsd.org
Jackson Lisa Secondary Mentor Teacher for Grades 10-12 ljackson@nsd.org
Kitchens Carolyn Special Education Teacher ckitchens@nsd.org
Martens Debbie Secondary Mentor Teacher for Grades 6-9 dmartens@nsd.org
Miner Liam Secondary Teacher lminer@nsd.org
Nitta Kevin Elementary Teacher and Mentor knitta@nsd.org
Phanhthavilay Shannon Director of Special Education for East Region Schools sphanhthavilay@nsd.org
Toth Zachariah Elementary Teacher and Mentor ztoth@nsd.org
Wickert Dawn Special Education Paraeducator dwickert@nsd.org