Thirteen Northshore Students Named National Merit Finalists

Congratulations to the 13 Northshore School District students who were named National Merit Finalists. With this recognition, these students will be considered for approximately 7,600 Merit Scholarship awards, which will be awarded this spring.

Bothell High School:

  • Alice Standley

Inglemoor High School:

  • Margaret He
  • Sebastian Kolde
  • Sofia Leotta
  • Dace Roberts
  • Kimaya Wijeratna

North Creek High School:

  • Amal Jacob
  • Akash Selvakumar

Woodinville High School:

  • Isabella Bueno
  • Ethan Kam
  • Benjamin Sehmel
  • Elliot Smith
  • Aria Yang

Learn more by visiting the National Merit Scholarship Program website.



District News



Superintendent's Blog