Skip To Main Content

Northshore School Board Named Board of Distinction

Northshore's School Board and Superintendent Reid

Congratulations to Northshore’s School Board, which was named a “Board of Distinction” by Washington State School Directors’ Association (WSSDA). This is the board’s third consecutive year to receive this recognition. They are one of twelve large school district boards to be recognized statewide this year.

The members of Northshore’s board and their districts are: Jacqueline McGourty, District 1; Bob Swain, District 2; David Cogan, school board vice president, District 3; Sandy Hayes, school board president, District 4; and Amy Cast, District 5.



District News



Superintendent's Blog