Membership

There are 14 people on the Enrollment Demographics Task Force plus three ex-officio members and two consultants. Each of the district's feeder patterns are represented. The task force also includes a School Board liaison and an Administrative Assistant. The parent/community member positions are voluntary, appointed by the Board of Directors and last for up to three years.

Chair
Chief Operating Officer
Joe Paperman
425.408.7806
jpaperman@nsd.org   

Consultant
Les Kendrick
Demographer
425.485.1330
les@nweds.com

Administrative Assistant
Jennifer McKibbin
Support Services
425.408.7801
jmckibbin@nsd.org 

Ex-Officio Members
Duggan Harman
Deputy Superintendent
425.408.7721
dharman@nsd.org   

Michael Tolley
Assistant Superintendent, East Region 
425.408.7708 
mtolley@nsd.org

Heather Miller
Assistant Superintendent, South Region
425.408.7703
hmiller@nsd.org

Obadiah Dunham
Assistant Superintendent, North Region
425.408.7715
odunham@nsd.org 

David Wellington
Assistant Superintendent, West Region
425.408.7705
dwellington@nsd.org

Tim Brittell
NSEA President
425.486.7101
tbrittell@washingtonea.org

 

 

Parent/Community Members
Renuka Balakrishnan
Gary Bamesberger
Mitch Evans
Teresa Guenther
David Held
Eric Lindamood
Kim Meyer  
Liz Wong

District Staff
Christina Wilner
Assistant Director, Communications
425.408.7648
cwilner@nsd.org

Chris Bigelow
Director, Student Services
425.408.7726
cbigelow@nsd.org

Jenna Valach
Director, Finance
425.408.7633
jvalach@nsd.org

Chris Brush
Teacher, Kenmore Elementary School
425.408.4812
cbrush@nsd.org   


Chris McQueen
Teacher, Inglemoor High School
425.408.7355
cmcqueen@nsd.org

Tim Frisch
Driver, Transportation
425.408.7916
tfrisch@nsd.org

Juan Price
Principal, Bothell High School
425.408.7005
jprice@nsd.org   

Dawn Mark
Principal, Skyview Middle School
425.408.6805
dmark@nsd.org   

Bruce Denton
Principal, Canyon Creek Elementary
425.408.5700
bdenton@nsd.org