# C.P. & Dorothy Johnson Humanitarian Award Ceremony 2023



#### Intro

Community Partnerships & Volunteer Coordinator
Marco Garcia

### **Board Acknowledgement**

Vice President David Cogan

## **Superintendent Greeting**

Mr. Michael Tolley

#### **Distribution of Awards**

Northshore School Board Members
Vice President David Cogan
Director Sandy Hayes
Director Bob Swain

Assistant Director of Collaborative Partnerships
Srinivas Khedam, Ed.D

#### Student Names

Sorenson ECC, Hector Quino Valencia, Pre-K

Sorenson ECC, Zoey Atkinson, Pre-K

Arrowhead Elementary, Hailey Hough, 5

Arrowhead Elementary, McKenna Waugh, 5

Bear Creek Campus, Xander Peachey, 7

Bear Creek Campus, Nydia Kingsley, 5

Canyon Creek Elementary, Veer Mehta, 5

Canvon Creek Elementary, Amy Reves Venancio, 2

Cottage Lake Elementary, Hadley Colton, 2

Cottage Lake Elementary, Ella Perret, K

Crystal Springs Elementary, Chaitralalith (Lalith) Vennapusa, 4

Crystal Springs Elementary, Sara Chavarin-Jiminez, 5

East Ridge Elementary, Adam Fiksman, 5

East Ridge Elementary, Allison Even, 5

Fernwood Elementary, Avi Palaskar, 5

Fernwood Elementary, Sofia Corona, 5

Frank Love Elementary, Jose Conde-Reyes, 5

Frank Love Elementary, Mahilet Howell, 5

Hollywood Hill Elementary, Ava Young, 5

Hollywood Hill Elementary, Lillian Nolan, 5

Kenmore Elementary, Hannah Girdlestone, 5

Kenmore Elementary, Vienna Christenson, 5

Kokanee Elementary, Anika Bhandari, 5

Kokanee Elementary, Edison Kim, 5

Lockwood Elementary, Grace Keeton, 5

Lockwood Elementary, Miguel Zuniga Sanchez, 5

Maywood Hills Elementary, Jack Mahre, 4

Maywood Hills Elementary, Diya Kola, 5

Moorlands Elementary, Esme Wyatt, 5

Moorlands Elementary, Delilah Nicholas, 5

Ruby Bridges Elementary, Finley Dawson, 5

Ruby Bridges Elementary, Anthony Elriachy, 5

Shelton View Elementary, Arnav Sharma, 5

Shelton View Elementary, Andrea Alvarado Tapia, 5

Sunrise Elementary, Julian Zawatski, 5

Sunrise Elementary, Ivy Vainstein, 5

Wellington Elementary, Amelia Onsum, 5

Wellington Elementary, Willow Wittner, 5

Westhill Elementary, Logan Mitchell, 5

Westhill Elementary, Ruby Parker, 5

Woodin Elementary, Juliana Santos Palma, 5

Woodin Elementary, Cecilia Barbosa, 5

Woodmoor Elementary, Harper Heitlauf, 5

Woodmoor Elementary, Max Perez, 5

Canyon Park Middle School, Sanika Kabbur, 8

Canyon Park Middle School, Jack Putz, 8

Kenmore Middle School, Kylie Chisholm, 8

Kenmore Middle School, Raider Finau, 8

Leota Middle School, Evan Fox, 7

Leota Middle School, Julien Wong, 8

Northshore Middle School, August Mack, 7

Northshore Middle School, Zavier Mack, 7

Skyview Middle School, Audrey Hanson, 8

Skyview Middle School, Riley Raby, 8

Skyview Middle School, Riley Raby, 8

Timbercrest Middle School, Jerry Xu, 8

Timbercrest Middle School, Natalie Capps, 8 ATI/ATP. Jalen McCord. 12+

ATI/ATP, Eddie Norton, 12+

Bothell High School, Benjamin Mercado, 11

Bothell High School, Maleah Andrews, 12

Inglemoor High School, Priyanka Kannan, 12

Ingicinoon riigit oonooi, riiyanka kannan,

Inglemoor High School, Kelly Johnson, 10

Innovation Lab High School, Crow Bogdan, 9

Innovation Lab High School, Michael Braude, 11

North Creek High School, Tony Fotos, 12

North Creek High School, Reagan Ramcke, 12

Secondary Academy for Success, Addie Fischer, 11

Secondary Academy for Success, Kayhan Kholdinasab, 12

Woodinville High School, Emma McKay, 12

Woodinville High School, Ethan Mejia, 10

## Closing

Marco Garcia

Special Thank You

Northshore Schools Foundation