Return to Headlines

2017 Registration Starts Soon for Future North Creek Jaguars

2017-18 Registration at North Creek High School

 
North Creek High School will open in the fall of 2017 with 9th, 10th and 11th graders.  Our future students currently attend seven (7) different district schools and our counseling team, including the Principal and Assistant Principal, will be going out to each of these schools to register students this fall. 
 
The chart below shows when registration materials will be dropped off and picked up at each of the schools:
 
 School 
 Current Grade(s)
 Drop Off Date
 Pick Up Date
 Bothell  10th
 Thursday, December 8
 Friday, December 16
 Woodinville 10th Monday, November 28
 Thursday, December 15
 Canyon Park
 8th & 9th
 Tuesday, November 29
 Tuesday, December 6
 Kenmore  
 8th & 9th
 Tuesday, November 29
 Tuesday, December 6
 Leota 8th & 9th
 Tuesday, November 22
 Tuesday, December 6
 Northshore  
 8th & 9th
 Friday, December 2
 Tuesday, December 13
 Skyview  
 8th Monday, November 21
 Thursday, December 1
 Skyview 9th Monday, November 21
 Friday, December 2
 Timbercrest 
8th & 9th     Wednesday, November 23
 Monday, December 5th
 
 
We have arranged these dates with each of the schools listed so there will be minimal disruptions to learning.
 
Additionally, North Creek will be hosting family registration night events to help our future families learn about course offerings, graduation requirements, etc. at North Creek High School in our Main Gym.  Those events are listed below: 
 
 Who Student Grade(s)
 Family Night
 Time
 Families of current
 8th & 9th graders
 Tuesday, November 29
 6:30 - 7:30 PM
 Spanish-speaking families of current
 8th, 9th & 10th graders
 Wednesday, November 30
 6:30 - 7:30 PM
 Families of current 10th graders
 Thursday, December 1
 6:30 - 7:30 PM
 
 
If your student has an IEP, we invite you to come early at 6:00 PM for a 30-minute program overview of Special Education at North Creek High School. 
 
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us at our Main Office number:  425.408.8800.

 




CLOSE