PrincipalAssistant PrincipalAssistant Principal
Vicki SherwoodKristin RoseJon Stern
425.408.7205Students A - KStudents L - Z
vsherwood@nsd.org425.408.7225425.408.7224
 krose@nsd.org jstern@nsd.org 
   
Office Manager Attendance Registrar
Barbara Hillman
Amber Manning Lori Dougherty 
425.408.7201 425.408.7210
425.408.7218
bhillman@nsd.org
amanning@nsd.org ldougherty@nsd.org
   
Counseling Secretary
Athletic Secretary
Library Secretary
Becky Goodman
Dana Lin
Sarah Hachtel
425.408.7219
425.408.7242
425.408.7211 
rgoodman@nsd.org
dlin@nsd.org
shachtel@nsd.org
   

CounselorCounselor Counselor
Jennifer Orhuozee
Thomas Welch
Loni Tighe
Students A - F Students G - Ke Students Kf - Ra
425.408.7221
425.408.7222
425.408.7220
jorhuozee@nsd.orgtwelch@nsd.orgltighe@nsd.org 
   


CounselorASB Secretary Campus Supervisor 
Jim AllenSarah Heindel Ric Calhoun
Students Rb - Z
425.408.7227 425.408.7207
425.408.7357
sheindel@nsd.org
rcalhoun@nsd.org
jallen2@nsd.org 
   

OIS/Career Center
Career Center Secretary
Nurse
Mary Buckner
Carol Wetmore
Carol Ward 
425.408.7228
425.408.7353425.408.7206
mbuckner@nsd.orgcwetmore@nsd.org cward@nsd.org 
 
CLOSE