Contact Us

Main Office
425.408.8800
Principal
Dr. Eric McDowell

EMcDowell@nsd.org
Assistant Principal
Joseph Robertson

JRobertson@nsd.org
Assistant Principal
Sharyn Mehner

SMehner@nsd.org
Office Hours
8 AM - 3 PM
Office Manager
Linda Duncan

LDuncan@nsd.org
Student Information Specialist
Christy Skurski
CSkurski@nsd.org
Planning Counselor
Heatherjoy Boi

HBoi@nsd.org
   
Activities Coordinator
Naudia Bosch
NBosch@nsd.org
Facilities Manager
Lawrence Riebs

LRiebs@nsd.org
       
CLOSE